CEA Board of Directors

Meet the Officers & Board of CEA

The Officers and Board of CEA consist of representatives from member companies.
Responsibilities include reviewing applications for membership, monitoring and reporting results to members, and a wide range of activities associated with running the organization.

CEA Officers

Chairman of the Board – Lucas Sawyer, Worthington National Bank
PresidentPat Myles, Myles Pest Services
Vice PresidentClay Townsley, Sports Rehab Specialists
Secretary/Treasurer – Travis Baker,  All Star Corrugated

CEA Board Members

Travis Baker,  All Star Corrugated
Brett Bledsoe, Printing Plus
Mike Davis, Go Higher Internet Services
Joanie Pace, Golden Air
Noe Neaves, Watermark Power Solutions
Stephen Pfeffer, Merrill Lynch
DeWayne Smart, Smart Real Estate
Mark TitusTelesys Communications
Sara Waskow, FranNet of DFW

Nonvoting Board Members

Chuck Bouligny, Ascend Concepts
Mike Davis, Go Higher Internet Services
Scott Sherwin, SalesMastery Consultants