Blog Archives

Fidelity National Title

Joined CEA September 2017 http://www.fidelity-usa.com Company Profile Contact Information Phone: (817) 377-4100 Company Address: 4541 Bellaire Dr S, Ste 101 Fort Worth, TX  76109 Members Troy Moncrief Email:  tmoncrief@fidelity-usa.com Sean Fierke Email: sfierke@fidelity-usa.com

Posted in Title Company

Orange Compass, LLC

Joined CEA September 2017 http://www.orangecompass.com Company Profile Contact Information Phone: (817) 913-3337 Company Address: 1200 Delaware Dr. Mansfield, TX  76063 Members Stevie Blakely Email:  stevie@orangecompass.com Matt Carter Email:  matt@orangecompass.com

Posted in Executive Coaching

Clear Edge Productions

Joined CEA May 2017 http://www.clearedgeproductions.com Company Profile Contact Information Phone: (817) 721-8566  Company Address: 6916 Amberdale Dr. Fort Worth, TX  76137 Members John Chambers Email:  jc@clearedgeproductions.com

Posted in Video Production

Handyman Matters

Joined CEA March 2017 http://www.handymanmatters.com/fort-worth-sw Company Profile Contact Information Phone: (817) 560-4070 Fax: (817) 560-4117 Company Address: 3421 S. Grove St. Fort Worth, TX  76110 Members Jim Elliott Email:  Jim.Elliott@HandymanMatters.com Brett Jeffreys Email: Brett.Jeffreys@HandymanMatters.com

Posted in Residential Remodeling and Repair

D&G Roof Systems LLC

Joined CEA May 2017 http://www.dgroofsystems.com Company Profile Contact Information Phone: (817) 696-8800 Fax: (817) 764-0497 Company Address: 7503 Chapel Ave. Fort Worth, TX  76116 Members Jason Nemitz Email:  jason@dgroofsystems.com Glenn Fick Email: glenn@dgroofsystems.com  

Posted in Residential & Commercial Roofing

Gray’s Studio

Joined CEA May 2017 http://www.graysstudio.com Company Profile Contact Information Phone: (806) 681-3098 Company Address: 3745 W. Spurgeon St. Fort Worth, TX  76133 Members Mason Gray Email:  mason@graysstudio.com Art Gray Email: art@graysstudio.com  

Posted in Photographer

Texas ReConstruction

Joined CEA March 2017 http://www.texasreconstruction.com Company Profile Contact Information Phone: (817) 496-6721 Company Address: 4708 McNutt Fort Worth, TX  76117 Members Cory Boggess Email:  cory@texasreconstruction.com Will Anderson Email: will@texasreconstruction.com

Posted in Fire, Water & Storm Damage Restoration

Telschow Johnson Law PLLC

Joined CEA April 2017 http://www.tjlawpllc.com Company Profile   Contact Information Phone: (817) 632-7711 Fax: (817) 632-7715 Company Address: 4200 S. Hulen St., Ste. 670 Fort Worth, TX  76109 Members Karen Telschow Johnson Email:karen@tjlawpllc.com Robert Telschow Email: bob@tjlawpllc.com

Posted in Estate and Elder Law

Howard Family Dental

Joined CEA May 2017   www.HowardFamilyDental.net Company Profile Contact Information Phone: (817) 292-6090 Fax: (817) 292-6091 Company Address: 4900 Overton Ridge Blvd, Suite 109 Fort Worth, TX  76132 Members Meilin Howard Email: meilin.howard@gmail.com

Posted in Dentist

Teoplans, LLC

Joined CEA March 2017 http://www.teoplans.com Company Profile Contact Information Phone: (817) 716-9501 Company Address: 3816 Arborlawn Dr. Fort Worth, TX  76109 Members Sophie Duprat _ Email: teoplans@gmail.com

Posted in Event Planner

Classifications