Blog Archives

Bourland, Wall & Wenzel, PC

Joined CEA January 2018 http://www.bwwlaw.com Company Profile Contact Information Phone: (817) 877-1088 Company Address: 301 Commerce St., Suite 1500 Fort Worth, TX  76102 Members     Jeremy Pruett Email:  jpruett@bwwlaw.com

Posted in Real Estate Law Tagged with: , ,

All County Property Management

Joined CEA October 2017 http://www.allcountygroup.com Company Profile Contact Information Phone: (817) 567-2500 Company Address: 8101 Boat Club Rd., Suite 360 Fort Worth, TX  76179 Members Kim Miller Email:  kmiller@allcountygroup.com Jon Miller Email: jmiller@allcountygroup.com

Posted in Property Management

Fidelity National Title

Joined CEA September 2017 http://www.fidelity-usa.com Company Profile Contact Information Phone: (817) 377-4100 Company Address: 4541 Bellaire Dr S, Ste 101 Fort Worth, TX  76109 Members Troy Moncrief Email:  tmoncrief@fidelity-usa.com Sean Fierke Email: sfierke@fidelity-usa.com

Posted in Title Company

Clear Edge Productions

Joined CEA May 2017 http://www.clearedgeproductions.com Company Profile Contact Information Phone: (817) 721-8566  Company Address: 6916 Amberdale Dr. Fort Worth, TX  76137 Members John Chambers Email:  jc@clearedgeproductions.com

Posted in Video Production

Handyman Matters

Joined CEA March 2017 http://www.handymanmatters.com/fort-worth-sw Company Profile Contact Information Phone: (817) 560-4070 Fax: (817) 560-4117 Company Address: 3421 S. Grove St. Fort Worth, TX  76110 Members Brett Jeffreys Email: Brett.Jeffreys@HandymanMatters.com

Posted in Residential Remodeling and Repair

D&G Roof Systems LLC

Joined CEA May 2017 http://www.dgroofsystems.com Company Profile Contact Information Phone: (817) 696-8800 Fax: (817) 764-0497 Company Address: 7503 Chapel Ave. Fort Worth, TX  76116 Members Jason Nemitz Email:  jason@dgroofsystems.com Glenn Fick Email: glenn@dgroofsystems.com  

Posted in Residential & Commercial Roofing

Texas ReConstruction

Joined CEA March 2017 http://www.texasreconstruction.com Company Profile Contact Information Phone: (817) 496-6721 Company Address: 4708 McNutt Fort Worth, TX  76117 Members Cory Boggess Email:  cory@texasreconstruction.com Will Anderson Email: will@texasreconstruction.com

Posted in Fire, Water & Storm Damage Restoration

Telschow Johnson Law PLLC

Joined CEA April 2017 http://www.tjlawpllc.com Company Profile   Contact Information Phone: (817) 632-7711 Fax: (817) 632-7715 Company Address: 4200 S. Hulen St., Ste. 670 Fort Worth, TX  76109 Members Karen Telschow Johnson Email:karen@tjlawpllc.com Robert Telschow Email: bob@tjlawpllc.com

Posted in Estate and Elder Law

Howard Family Dental

Joined CEA May 2017   www.HowardFamilyDental.net Company Profile Contact Information Phone: (817) 292-6090 Fax: (817) 292-6091 Company Address: 4900 Overton Ridge Blvd, Suite 109 Fort Worth, TX  76132 Members Meilin Howard Email:meilin.howard@gmail.com Tammi Witte Email: tammi-witte@gmail.com

Posted in Dentist

Texas ReConstruction

Joined CEA March 2017 www.texasreconstruction.com/ Company Profile Contact Information Phone: (817) 496-6721 Company Address: 4708 McNutt Fort Worth, TX  76117 Members Cory Boggess _ Email: cory@texasreconstruction.com Will Anderson _ Email: will@texasreconstruction.com

Posted in Fire/Water & Storm Damage Restoration

Classifications